CONTACT US

We invite you to see what JSB Insurance Agency can do for you. We believe our clients deserve the best we have to offer. That's why our professional and thoughtful staff will take great care to customize an insurance plan or risk management program that will maximize protection for your assets. Our goal is to provide you with the peace of mind knowing that your business, property and possessions are adequately and properly secured.

For more information you may contact any of the offices listed below or e-mail info@jsbins.com or any of our account executives direct.

Email Our Staff at:

John Leflore - jleflore@jsbins.com
Laura Ricks, CIC - lricks@jsbins.com
Shirley Heskew, CISR - sheskew@jsbins.com
Anna (Sam) Saenz, CISR, ACSR - ssaenz@jsbins.com
Robert Villarreal, ACSR - rvillarreal@jsbins.com
Myrna Cortez, CISR, ACSR - mcortez@jsbins.com
JOURDANTON PEARSALL SAN ANTONIO
1301 Oak St. 1837 W. Comal 120 E. Basse Rd Ste 101
PO Box 459 Pearsall, TX 78061 San Antonio, TX 78209
Jourdanton, TX 78026 P. 830-334-9294 P. 210-832-9000
P. 830-769-2076 F. 830-334-9031 F. 210-832-9007
F. 830-767-3200